Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Allan F in Port Charlotte

Installor Replace Interior Doors

Date: 04-20-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We were replacing several hollow core interior doors with high end pre-hung solid maple. In addition to that, much of the baseboard was replaced with maple in the project as well. I dealt with Eric Blood on the initial consultation. Eric assured me that the job would be completed with the utmost of care and craftsmanship. Jimmy (crew leader) showed up with his crew and knocked this job out in no time. All of the joints were tight, doors open and close seamlessly. Craftsmanship is the key word in this review. We found true craftsmanship in Renovation Xperts. Highly recommended!

Jack B in Cape Coral

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 04-05-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

My wife and I have had the pleasure of dealing with this company for the past 2 months, after meeting Mike and Roger. The moment we met them and heard their plan, we decided to use them. First impression was very positive. Their quality of work is impeccable and they go out of their way to insure your needs are met! Their communication, before and during the work, is flawless! They let you know when they are coming and the goal they have for that day. If, in the event, they cannot make it, they also let you know. For us, personally, the added bonus was gaining new friendships with outstanding people, who are true to their words! We got to meet Mike, Alyssa, Eric, Roger, Desmond, Jeremy, Brian, Shane, George, and another Eric. Not only did they remodel our kitchen, but also a partial remodel in the bathroom, and did some extra work that was added on by us AFTER the project started. We also plan on using them to have our house exterior painted in 2017. We would recommend them to anyone!!!!

Linda B in Cape Coral

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 04-05-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We love our new kitchen! When Mike shared his vision for the design, we knew the kitchen would be great, but the end result exceeded our expectations, it's just beautiful! Everyone at RX Renovation Xperts was a pleasure to deal with. Not only are they great at what they do, they are also great people. The customer service and the quality of the work were outstanding. Phone calls to Mike and Alyssa were returned quickly and everyone was great about answering our many questions. Thanks to everyone who worked on our project-you are the best! Will highly recommend you to everyone. Linda and Jack.

Homeowner in Venice

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 03-28-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Excellent work and customer service. Would highly recommend this company!!!

Anna W in Brecksville

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 03-24-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We highly recommend Mike and his crew. They were always there when they said they would be, if running late, by even 10 minutes, we received a call. Workmanship was A+ and all work was professionally done. We have had other construction contracts, but none as professional and efficiently handled as this project. We are so happy with their work, that we are having them do another remodel job. We have no hesitation in recommending this company and their workers.

Henry S in Venice

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 03-20-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

WOW!!!!! We can honestly say this was the best experience my wife and I have ever had with a contractor. Even though we thought we knew what we wanted in a new kitchen, Mike’s suggestions on how to improve our kitchen design was invaluable. He took our so - so kitchen plan and turned it into a masterpiece to be proud of. We also have to commend him for the time he spent on the job ensuring everything was going to plan. From start to finish, Mike was there multiple times to check on progress, answer any question we may have had, and make any minor changes to the plan that we requested. The project was very well planned and communicated at the beginning of our kitchen remodel so we knew what to expect at all times. Staying on schedule was very important to us and we appreciated their strict adherence to the schedule. Alyssa was also great. My wife loved being part of the planning process as well as running around with Alyssa while choosing granite, fixtures, backsplash and other items. She worked closely with my wife to make sure the color coordination between flooring, cabinets, granite, knobs and pulls, and backsplash provided the wow factor she was looking for. The entire team was one of the best I have ever seen. They work very well together and demonstrated high professionalism and respect. They went to great lengths to make sure everything was just perfect. Bobby the cabinet and flooring guy was outstanding. His attention to detail was like none I have ever seen. Brian, the plumber was also outstanding. He took great care to ensure everything he did was to high standards. George and Erik, the tile guys were also outstanding. John was great too. He ensured all the material arrived when needed. As we mentioned in the beginning, this has been the best experience ever with contractors and we definitely recommend Renovation Xperts to anyone looking for a quality job. My wife and I are planning upcoming projects to the home and will not consider anyone but Renovation Xperts to do the job. Their strong work ethics and commitment to quality work has sold us.

Nicholas T in Venice

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 02-12-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Michael Edwards, Roger and Eric and all the men at RX Renovation Xperts, for the excellent work performed on our recent remodel of our Kitchen and Bathroom. In a project such as this you often don't know where to start. Michael was able to help make several design recommendation , and Roger was a valuable resource while we selected tile colors and all other decisions required. From the initial demo, until the finial finishing they kept us informed each day as to who was to be expected the next day and time. At the time we were residing in our home! so the dust and dirt was a major concern... we were very pleased that both were kept to and absolute minimum and other area not being worked on was also protected. Any project such as this encounters a few glitches along the way and ours was no exceptions. Each one was handle by Michael expeditiously and to our complete satisfaction. We would not hesitate to recommend RX Renovation XPerts to anyone. Thank you to all the staff of RX Renovation Xperts Nicholas and Teresa

Kathy Q in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen Cost:$28

Date: 02-09-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Mike and his associatiates were professional, polite and went out of their way to make sure we were happy with the project.