Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Dianna R in Port Charlotte

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 06-21-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

RX Renovation Xperts recently completed a total renovation of my kitchen, as well as a new front porch with a travertine tile patio and a redesign of my master bedroom and bathroom. In other words, they did a lot of work for me, and every bit of it is beautifully done. I really can't say enough good things about this company. They are a modern company with old-fashioned work ethics and integrity. I'm very pleased with all aspects of their work, and if I had to do it over I'd hire them again without hesitation.

Homeowner in M N Project: Installor Repair Tile

Project Not Specified

Date: 06-17-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Rx Renovetion Xperts remodeled my master bath from a tub to a disabled shower. Mike and Roger came for the estimate and were very efficient and could take one look and know exactly what needed to be done according to my physical needs. They were very thorough with their detailed explanation. Then Alyssa picked me up to take me tile shopping and accommodating helping me and my wheelchair in and out of her vehicle and had great recommendations for the tile to best fit the space we had also keeping within the budget. She even took me to lunch when I said I was hungry. The demo guys covered everything with plastic and immediate area to protect my stuff from dust accumulation. They were quick and efficient with the removal of existing tile and tub. The new walls were put up quickly with Durock. Shane is a master tiller, and explained everything he was doing. I especially love how he cleaned everything after it was finished. The plumber (Brian) sat me in the shower, just so that he could install the plumbing fixtures to my conveince. I thought all the workers coordinated well with all their individual special skills. I would highly recommend this company.

Charlotte P in Punta Gorda

Installor Repair Tile

Date: 06-16-2016
Rated: 4.0 out of 5 stars

When a tile floor in the shower area was not up to the company standards, they retiled the floor at their cost. The one comment made by friends was "WOW". All the workers were knowledgeable in their field and answered any questions or concerns we had. Very pleased with the work done.

Roberta H in Port Charlotte

Installor Repair Tile

Date: 06-11-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Wonderful to work with. They came in and protected the floors so not to scratch. Demoded the master shower and replaced with a high quality full bodied Italian porcelain tile. Workman ship is quality. Shower was remodeled from studs out. I would recommend this company.

Victor H in Osprey

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 05-28-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

If you want a pain-free experience remodeling your house, this is the best company I've used in over 50 years of dealing with contractors.

Lianne G in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 05-27-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We love our new kitchen! It turned out even better than I expected. Mike had great ideas on what we would like for maximizing our storage with a beautiful design, and he was right. Alyssa either met us or picked us up to select items we would need for our kitchen, and we were appreciative to have that help. She didn't steer us wrong, and really completed the color and texture finished to the overall design. We also loved how clean each of their vehicles and work vans were every time they were here. The work crew did such a great job, and the best part was how they cleaned up after themselves everyday. Jack and I were really pleased to have them in our home. Dennis, George, Shane, and Brian were all so very attentive and easy to be around. The whole team had constant communication throughout the project. They were always very quick to respond, and had someone here quickly to address any concerns. Rx Renovation Xperts had a higher standard for our kitchen than we would have ever imagined. We are so please to have selected the best company to do our project. Jack and I certainly know who to call if anything else comes up.

Julie D in Port Charlotte

Install Pre- Made Cabinets

Date: 05-05-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Mike had excellent ideas, from how to arrange the cabinets for maximum storage and ease of use, through the beautiful finishing details. Alyssa always made herself available to assist us in the selection process of the granite, sink, and backsplash materials, and found them at very fair prices. Bobby installed the cabinets and not only did expert quality work, he was a pleasure to have in our home. When the project was close to completion everyone was sincerely concerned that they met or exceeded our expectations. We absolutely recommend RX Renovation Xperts!

Robby W in Punta Gorda

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 05-01-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

pleasant reliable people who are genuinely concerned with customer satisfaction and quality of their workmanship