Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Charlotte P in Punta Gorda

Installor Repair Tile

Date: 06-16-2016
Rated: 4.0 out of 5 stars

When a tile floor in the shower area was not up to the company standards, they retiled the floor at their cost. The one comment made by friends was "WOW". All the workers were knowledgeable in their field and answered any questions or concerns we had. Very pleased with the work done.

Roberta H in Port Charlotte

Installor Repair Tile

Date: 06-11-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Wonderful to work with. They came in and protected the floors so not to scratch. Demoded the master shower and replaced with a high quality full bodied Italian porcelain tile. Workman ship is quality. Shower was remodeled from studs out. I would recommend this company.

Victor H in Osprey

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 05-28-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

If you want a pain-free experience remodeling your house, this is the best company I've used in over 50 years of dealing with contractors.

Lianne G in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 05-27-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We love our new kitchen! It turned out even better than I expected. Mike had great ideas on what we would like for maximizing our storage with a beautiful design, and he was right. Alyssa either met us or picked us up to select items we would need for our kitchen, and we were appreciative to have that help. She didn't steer us wrong, and really completed the color and texture finished to the overall design. We also loved how clean each of their vehicles and work vans were every time they were here. The work crew did such a great job, and the best part was how they cleaned up after themselves everyday. Jack and I were really pleased to have them in our home. Dennis, George, Shane, and Brian were all so very attentive and easy to be around. The whole team had constant communication throughout the project. They were always very quick to respond, and had someone here quickly to address any concerns. Rx Renovation Xperts had a higher standard for our kitchen than we would have ever imagined. We are so please to have selected the best company to do our project. Jack and I certainly know who to call if anything else comes up.

Julie D in Port Charlotte

Install Pre- Made Cabinets

Date: 05-05-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Mike had excellent ideas, from how to arrange the cabinets for maximum storage and ease of use, through the beautiful finishing details. Alyssa always made herself available to assist us in the selection process of the granite, sink, and backsplash materials, and found them at very fair prices. Bobby installed the cabinets and not only did expert quality work, he was a pleasure to have in our home. When the project was close to completion everyone was sincerely concerned that they met or exceeded our expectations. We absolutely recommend RX Renovation Xperts!

Robby W in Punta Gorda

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 05-01-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

pleasant reliable people who are genuinely concerned with customer satisfaction and quality of their workmanship

Allan F in Port Charlotte

Installor Replace Interior Doors

Date: 04-20-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We were replacing several hollow core interior doors with high end pre-hung solid maple. In addition to that, much of the baseboard was replaced with maple in the project as well. I dealt with Eric Blood on the initial consultation. Eric assured me that the job would be completed with the utmost of care and craftsmanship. Jimmy (crew leader) showed up with his crew and knocked this job out in no time. All of the joints were tight, doors open and close seamlessly. Craftsmanship is the key word in this review. We found true craftsmanship in Renovation Xperts. Highly recommended!

Jack B in Cape Coral

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 04-05-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

My wife and I have had the pleasure of dealing with this company for the past 2 months, after meeting Mike and Roger. The moment we met them and heard their plan, we decided to use them. First impression was very positive. Their quality of work is impeccable and they go out of their way to insure your needs are met! Their communication, before and during the work, is flawless! They let you know when they are coming and the goal they have for that day. If, in the event, they cannot make it, they also let you know. For us, personally, the added bonus was gaining new friendships with outstanding people, who are true to their words! We got to meet Mike, Alyssa, Eric, Roger, Desmond, Jeremy, Brian, Shane, George, and another Eric. Not only did they remodel our kitchen, but also a partial remodel in the bathroom, and did some extra work that was added on by us AFTER the project started. We also plan on using them to have our house exterior painted in 2017. We would recommend them to anyone!!!!