Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Scott W in Cape Coral

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 08-20-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We are so happy with the work done on our kitchen. We needed the work to be done quickly, and RX Renovations accommodated beautifully. They handled everything; all we had to do pick what we wanted. They even sent people to clean our kitchen when the project was done. Alyssa was wonderful. She helped us choose granite, cabinets, faucets, etc., and made it so easy. All we had to do is look and point. Alyssa has a great eye for color and helped us avoid what would have been unfortunate color choices. She even went as far as to meet us at Home Depot to pick a paint color. When we called, our calls were returned in a timely manner. Our kitchen turned out beautifully, and the process was quick and painless. We would use RX Renovations again and would highly recommend them.

Loren H in North Port

Remodel A Bathroom

Date: 08-17-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I am extremely happy, beautiful work, workers are very professional and I would like to hire this company again in the later future.

Kris C in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Bathroom

Date: 07-27-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We own a small assisted living facility and have been putting off some bathroom renovations for some time. It was extremely important that we get them done right the first time but it is so hard to trust contractors in Florida. That said, I was hesitant to move forward with the renovations until I met Mike, Eric and Roger from RX Renovation Xperts. We were on a tight deadline because the room was only vacant for a short period of time. Mike assured me that he and his team would do whatever they needed to do to complete the renovation by our deadline. They always showed up when they said they were going to. They cleaned up the work area after each day. Mike, George, Roger, James, Eric and Alyssa were all wonderful to work with. I am sure I drove George crazy when he was laying the tile in the shower but he was always so considerate and understanding of my concerns. George took his time and was extremely meticulous when laying the tile. We would not hesitate to use RX Renovation Xperts again. In fact, my wife is already looking into replacing our floors at home using them. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish which is so rare to find in Florida's construction industry.

Anna W in Brecksville

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 07-27-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

This is the second time that we have had work done by RX Renovation Xperts. Michael Edwards and his crew do excellent work. We were happy to have Bobby in charge of both renovations. We are exceptionally pleased with the work - a complete renovation of kitchen, 2 baths, replacement of all flooring, plumbing work, electrical work, as well as painting every room. Every concern we had was promptly and positively resolved. Having worked with other contractors in the past, it is easy to say that RX Renovation Xperts is the very best.

Barbara W in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 07-21-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

RX Renovations Xperts just completed my kitchen remodel. It turned out to be more beautiful than I could imagine. Thanks to Alyssa for taking me by the hand and leading me every step of the way. She is such an asset to this company and much appreciated. Also like to say thanks to Mike, Rodger, Richard and Chris. Stellar workmanship, stellar people, stellar attitude to detail. I would highly recommend this company to anyone without hesitation. T

Jim G in Port Charlotte

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 07-06-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Mike was very professional and precise. His team did a great job installing the cabinets and always cleaned up afterwards. We love our new kitchen.

Steve S in Punta Gorda

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 07-02-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We recently had a complete kitchen and master bath remodel by Rx Renovation Xperts. We worked with company owner Mike Edwards, who was great all along the way. Our project included new subfloor, electric, plumbing, tile flooring, cabinets, granite countertops and a walk-in shower in the bathroom. We live in a 90-year-old historic Florida cracker home, and there isn't a square, level or plumb wall or floor in the house. This presented a challenge from the start. But Mike and his crew were able to shore up walls, level floors and create a good foundation for the rest of the remodel. Mike laid out a terrific floorplan and recommended additional cabinets that gave us much more storage in our smallish kitchen. His helpful interior designer Alyssa helped us pick and match the flooring, cabinets and granite. His project manager Dennis did some excellent woodwork to match the original design. Both the tile and plumbing subs did good work. We really liked how Mike focused on the details, recommending small changes that really made the final project pop. The staff and subs were friendly and respectful of our space, and the job site was cleaned up at the end of every day. If something wasn't quite right, Mike made it right, and in most cases, already knew about the issue and had the solution in the works. We were delighted with the final product. Our kitchen has period-appropriate white shaker cabinets with seeded glass, beautiful upgraded granite countertops and twice the storage we had before. The bathroom has a great new walk-in shower with seaglass tiles, all new cabinetry and granite countertops. Everything looks great, the price was fair and Mike was a pleasure to work with.

Joe W in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 06-27-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

RX Renovation Xperts recently completed an extensive renovation of my condo. Mike, Alyssa, Eric, Chris, Eddie, George, Shane, and Michael were all outstanding. Each was very professional and skilled in their trade. Together as a team, they redesigned the kitchen, installed granite counter tops, stone back splash, under counter lighting, flooring tile, appliances, new sink and plumbing, and crown molding to the cabinets. They also installed granite counter tops, sinks, floor tile, and light fixtures in both bathrooms. They installed new carpet and light fixtures in two bedrooms. They installed floor tile, electrical outlets and ceiling fans in the living area and two lanais. Finally, they repainted the entire inside, all rooms, including the ceilings. Rx Renovations expertly completed the entire scope of work in a very short time. I've been involved with a number of renovations and a couple of home constructions, and have never experienced a company that offers the service and skill like Rx Renovations. The Rx professionals demonstrated a passion for my job, did things the right way and wouldn't call the job finished until I was happy. They truly went above and beyond. A rare quality with companies these days. I would ONLY hire Rx Renovations for any future projects. I highly recommend Rx Renovations and can't say enough good things about them.