Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Anita M in Park Ridge

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 11-09-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Superior customer service is clearly a company-wide goal at RX Renovation Xperts. Mike, Roger, Alyssa and the entire team who worked on kitchen listened to our needs, respected our budget, provided quality workmanship, showed up when they said they would and finished on time. All were easy to work with and polite. Our kitchen is beautiful! Thank you so much.

Julie A in Port Charlotte

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 10-21-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Are you looking for a contractor to remodel or renovate your home? Someone who is an expert and professional in all phases of the remodeling business? A contractor who has years of experience? How about one who listens carefully to your dreams, then makes them come to life? One who is honest, trustworthy, dependable, thoughtful, creative, courteous, genuine, helpful, and who demands perfection? A contractor that employs expert tradesmen who respect you and your property? A contractor whose employees have just as much respect for him as he does for his employees? A contractor and his employees who are proud of their work product? How about one who routinely, if not daily, inspects the progress of your remodel and the work being performed—and if something is not 100% right, will make sure that it is? Do you need a contractor who will work on your project until it’s finished and before the completion date? If you do, I highly recommend Rx Renovation Xperts LLC (“Rx”). Rx performed a whole house remodel on my home and it is beautiful. Mike Edwards, the owner of Rx, is a man of integrity. You will enjoy working with him, as well as the other members of his company. Thank you Mike Edwards, Eric Blood, Roger Lynn, Alyssa Uchiek, and the many expert tradesmen who call themselves Rx Renovation Xperts! You rock.

Julie A in Port Charlotte

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 10-07-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Are you looking for a contractor to remodel or renovate your home? Someone who is an expert and professional in all phases of the remodeling business? A contractor who has years of experience? How about one who listens carefully to your dreams, then makes them come to life? One who is honest, trustworthy, dependable, thoughtful, creative, courteous, genuine, helpful, and who demands perfection? A contractor that employs expert tradesmen who respect you and your property? A contractor whose employees have just as much respect for him as he does for his employees? A contractor and his employees who are proud of their work product? How about one who routinely, if not daily, inspects the progress of your remodel and the work being performed, and if something is not 100% right, will make sure that it is? Do you need a contractor who will work on your project until it's finished and before the completion date? If you do, I highly recommend Rx Renovation Xperts LLC (Rx). Rx performed a whole house remodel on my home and it is beautiful. Mike Edwards, the owner of Rx, is a man of integrity. You will enjoy working with him, as well as the other members of his company. Thank you Mike Edwards, Eric Blood, Roger Lynn, Alyssa Uchiek, and the many expert tradesmen at Rx Renovation Xperts! You rock.

Jeri B in Punta Gorda

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 09-25-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Mike, Alyssa, Paul, Roger and Bobby and the rest of the crew came into our condo and brought their ideas, expertise and more importantly, listened to us and our ideas and made our vision come to life, by creating a very unique, and breathtaking home. We removed walls and flooring, raised ceilings, closed hallways- totally gutted the kitchen and 2 bathrooms, and renovated the living room- it was a total transformation in approx. 8 weeks- unbelievable. Alyssa provided us concierge service by taking us to select all the material -flooring/appliance/fixtures/granite in 3 days as this construction was going to happen with us back up north. Mike & crew was in constant contact with us so we were comfortable and trusted they had our best interest in mind. They were very professional, timely, friendly and great thought partners through the entire process. I would highly recommend them and truly enjoyed the total experience.

Joyce M in Cape Coral

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 09-22-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We have been totally satisfied with Mike and Rodger in handling our renovation design. We bought a house over five years ago and can't wait until we start this project. They both were professional and took time to listen to our needs and wants. Vince and I are looking forward in finally getting our renovation started.

Linda S in Port Charlotte

Installor Repair Tile

Date: 09-06-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful job they did on the handicap bathroom. They removed some walls to make it more wheelchair accessible installing new tile, vanity, counter, and toilet. All the workers were very friendly and efficient, and they listened when I made suggestions. The owner helped me by talking me through everything that was going to be done. I was so shocked when I stepped on the new laminate floors, they were so soft and beautiful. The sliding glass door is absolutely gorgeous and they were happy to accommodate my need for a lock outside as well. They were all very respectful to me and the house. I would highly recommend Rx Renovation Xperts.

Scott W in Cape Coral

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 08-20-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We are so happy with the work done on our kitchen. We needed the work to be done quickly, and RX Renovations accommodated beautifully. They handled everything; all we had to do pick what we wanted. They even sent people to clean our kitchen when the project was done. Alyssa was wonderful. She helped us choose granite, cabinets, faucets, etc., and made it so easy. All we had to do is look and point. Alyssa has a great eye for color and helped us avoid what would have been unfortunate color choices. She even went as far as to meet us at Home Depot to pick a paint color. When we called, our calls were returned in a timely manner. Our kitchen turned out beautifully, and the process was quick and painless. We would use RX Renovations again and would highly recommend them.

Loren H in North Port

Remodel A Bathroom

Date: 08-17-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I am extremely happy, beautiful work, workers are very professional and I would like to hire this company again in the later future.