Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Sandy R in Sarasota

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 11-18-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

My husband and I had some prior renovation work done with a different contractor which was not a good experience. We were very reluctant to have work done again and needed assurances this time would be very unlike that one! After reading reviews and then meeting with Mike, Roger, and Paul, we were ready to see a project that had been done by RX. Alyssa met us and took us to see one of their kitchen projects and was very patient explaining what would lie ahead. We felt comfortable our requests would get done, we would be heard, and we'd be working as a team. We were ready to get started! RX Renovation Xperts exceeded our expectations! Alyssa was a delight to spend time with while picking out granite, backslash tiles, cabinets, hardware, etc. She had wonderful knowledge regarding what was needed and how to make things happen. The team followed through with times they said they'd be on the project and jobs they'd be doing. They were well prepared with plans and materials being ready when the project began. Questions were answered and problems were solved - all with great respect toward us. This is not to say there was never an issue with something that needed to be corrected or changed. Things will occur during a project. What was huge to us is that our input was respected and RX worked diligently to solve anything needed and make sure it was what we wanted. They continually demonstrated their desire to make us happy with our renovation. And we are! RX respected us, listened to what we wanted, and made it happen! A most impressive thing was that RX carefully critiques themselves and makes sure everything meets both their and our standards. That is something you just don't see enough of these days. They wanted the project done right and wanted us thrilled with it. Bobby came into the project and went out of his way to finish items that were still needed and even to help us with additional add-on projects that we requested. He really turned things around as far as some prior work that had been done by another company. After his work on this project and our additional requests getting done, we feel like we have the home we have been looking for. We really cant say enough about the RX Renovation Xperts team and what they've done for us. Mike, Alyssa, Roger, Booby and their crews made us know they are a company that truly wants and does give you the quality project you've asked them to do for you. They have become more than a team that was in our home but people we genuinely care about and do most certainly recommend them to anyone looking for quality workmanship that is done by a team who really are invested in the homeowner! Thank you RX!

Jack C in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 11-18-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We just finished an extensive/complete remodel of our kitchen. Walls were removed, ceilings raised/repaired, lighting redone,new tile floors installed... You name it, they did it. These folks are perfectionists! Even items that I didn't see, they did and if it wasn't fixable, out it went and new was again re-installed. They have returned several times since our final payment and project completion to see if there are any new problems we've detected and then they will again survey the entire job and do whatever is necessary to bring the completion up to their superb standards. These guys are honest to a fault. Their craftsmen are extremely professional and polite and considerate! We have since had our home re-appraised and the value has gone up exponentially because as the appraiser said, he doesn't usually see such upscale kitchens with such high quality. These guys are super easy to deal with and will bend over backwards, as the expression goes! (Ask them to show you our kitchen,.. We're that happy with it). You owe it to yourselves to at least talk to them. Oh, and they show up when they say they will!

M M in Port Charlotte

Install Countertops

Date: 11-17-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I had a 46 year old kitchen. I wanted to update, but I was limited on what I could spend. I called several different contractors, but went with Renovation Xperts in Port Charlotte. I can not say enough about this company. They worked with me from the beginning of my project, to the end. This is the top of the line company in every way. Everyone was courteous, timely, and did the job with extreme percission. They walked me through this process with great ideas and wanting my input and satisfaction. I recommend them on a scale of 1 to 10 as a 100 plus. I would never ever consider anyone else if I see fit to do any renovations in the future. Great job & well done! From: A Happy and Very Satisfied Customer

Anita M in Park Ridge

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 11-09-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Superior customer service is clearly a company-wide goal at RX Renovation Xperts. Mike, Roger, Alyssa and the entire team who worked on kitchen listened to our needs, respected our budget, provided quality workmanship, showed up when they said they would and finished on time. All were easy to work with and polite. Our kitchen is beautiful! Thank you so much.

Julie A in Port Charlotte

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 10-21-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Are you looking for a contractor to remodel or renovate your home? Someone who is an expert and professional in all phases of the remodeling business? A contractor who has years of experience? How about one who listens carefully to your dreams, then makes them come to life? One who is honest, trustworthy, dependable, thoughtful, creative, courteous, genuine, helpful, and who demands perfection? A contractor that employs expert tradesmen who respect you and your property? A contractor whose employees have just as much respect for him as he does for his employees? A contractor and his employees who are proud of their work product? How about one who routinely, if not daily, inspects the progress of your remodel and the work being performed—and if something is not 100% right, will make sure that it is? Do you need a contractor who will work on your project until it’s finished and before the completion date? If you do, I highly recommend Rx Renovation Xperts LLC (“Rx”). Rx performed a whole house remodel on my home and it is beautiful. Mike Edwards, the owner of Rx, is a man of integrity. You will enjoy working with him, as well as the other members of his company. Thank you Mike Edwards, Eric Blood, Roger Lynn, Alyssa Uchiek, and the many expert tradesmen who call themselves Rx Renovation Xperts! You rock.

Julie A in Port Charlotte

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 10-07-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Are you looking for a contractor to remodel or renovate your home? Someone who is an expert and professional in all phases of the remodeling business? A contractor who has years of experience? How about one who listens carefully to your dreams, then makes them come to life? One who is honest, trustworthy, dependable, thoughtful, creative, courteous, genuine, helpful, and who demands perfection? A contractor that employs expert tradesmen who respect you and your property? A contractor whose employees have just as much respect for him as he does for his employees? A contractor and his employees who are proud of their work product? How about one who routinely, if not daily, inspects the progress of your remodel and the work being performed, and if something is not 100% right, will make sure that it is? Do you need a contractor who will work on your project until it's finished and before the completion date? If you do, I highly recommend Rx Renovation Xperts LLC (Rx). Rx performed a whole house remodel on my home and it is beautiful. Mike Edwards, the owner of Rx, is a man of integrity. You will enjoy working with him, as well as the other members of his company. Thank you Mike Edwards, Eric Blood, Roger Lynn, Alyssa Uchiek, and the many expert tradesmen at Rx Renovation Xperts! You rock.

Jeri B in Punta Gorda

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 09-25-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Mike, Alyssa, Paul, Roger and Bobby and the rest of the crew came into our condo and brought their ideas, expertise and more importantly, listened to us and our ideas and made our vision come to life, by creating a very unique, and breathtaking home. We removed walls and flooring, raised ceilings, closed hallways- totally gutted the kitchen and 2 bathrooms, and renovated the living room- it was a total transformation in approx. 8 weeks- unbelievable. Alyssa provided us concierge service by taking us to select all the material -flooring/appliance/fixtures/granite in 3 days as this construction was going to happen with us back up north. Mike & crew was in constant contact with us so we were comfortable and trusted they had our best interest in mind. They were very professional, timely, friendly and great thought partners through the entire process. I would highly recommend them and truly enjoyed the total experience.

Joyce M in Cape Coral

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 09-22-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We have been totally satisfied with Mike and Rodger in handling our renovation design. We bought a house over five years ago and can't wait until we start this project. They both were professional and took time to listen to our needs and wants. Vince and I are looking forward in finally getting our renovation started.