Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

[email protected] C in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Bathroom

Date: 01-10-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I have worked with many companies for other home remodels/additions and by far Rx Renovation was the "BEST". They did a complete tare out and remodel of my bathroom and walk-in closet, while at the same time replaced ALL Granite Counter Tops in my kitchen along with the electrical and plumbing additions/changes during the recent Holidays. They never stopped except for Thanksgiving and Christmas day. Who does that these days!! Let me just say this was "NOT" a small bathroom, walk-in closet and Kitchen either! They were ALL very professional, friendly, trustworthy and very clean. DETAILED oriented!! Work Quality SUPER!! Customer service was above EXCELLENT and they always returned all my calls with no delays. They stayed right on top of the job. I Now have a "NEW" BEAUTIFUL BATHROOM and a" NEW AWESOME" California walk-in closet! My Kitchen is STUNNING with the new GRANITE COUNTER TOPS with new CHEFS Kitchen Sink, BACK SPLASH and new LED lighting throughout the entire Kitchen. I might say that I did have 4 other companies bid for my job and they were right there with the pricing, but what RX brought to the table was that they were able to start a week later and have ALL this completed by Christmas, AGAIN NO SMALL JOB. The other companies couldn't even start until after Feb 2017. I couldn't believe it, however they started when they said they would and finished when they said they would! I am so happy and would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thanks Rx Renovation and Team! You are the "BEST"!!

Homeowner in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Bathroom

Date: 01-10-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I have worked with many companies for other home remodels/additions and by far Rx Renovation was the "BEST". They did a complete tare out and remodel of my bathroom and walk-in closet, while at the same time replaced ALL Granite Counter Tops in my kitchen along with the electrical and plumbing additions/changes during the recent Holidays. They never stopped except for Thanksgiving and Christmas day. Who does that these days!! Let me just say this was "NOT" a small bathroom, walk-in closet and Kitchen either! They were ALL very professional, friendly, trustworthy and very clean. DETAILED oriented!! Work Quality SUPER!! Customer service was above EXCELLENT and they always returned all my calls with no delays. They stayed right on top of the job. I Now have a "NEW" BEAUTIFUL BATHROOM and a" NEW AWESOME" California walk-in closet! My Kitchen is STUNNING with the new GRANITE COUNTER TOPS with new CHEFS Kitchen Sink, BACK SPLASH and new LED lighting throughout the entire Kitchen. I might say that I did have 4 other companies bid for my job and they were right there with the pricing, but what RX brought to the table was that they were able to start a week later and have ALL this completed by Christmas, AGAIN NO SMALL JOB. The other companies couldn't even start until after Feb 2017. I couldn't believe it, however they started when they said they would and finished when they said they would! I am so happy and would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thanks Rx Renovation and Team! You are the "BEST"!!

Homeowner in Sarasota

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 12-28-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I had a concept of what I wanted things to look like. Rx Renovation Xperts made it happen. They even exceeded my expectation. I am so pleased and happy with the results, I can never say "thank you" enough. The whole process was a positive experience for me. First meeting was with Mike, Roger and Paul, and then Alyssa, all so professional and friendly, and knowledgeable. I've lived in Florida long enough to know how hard it is to find a reliable and competent construction company that does quality renovations. Rx took me through the whole process, start to finish, explaining and discussing along the way. They pay attention to detail and the workmanship is spot on. I highly recommend Rx. They will not disappoint. They work hard and get the job done. They will help you define your design, choose appliances and finishes and make sure codes are met. I was also impressed with the plumbing, electrical and floor and tile contractors they employ. They all work together and stay in communication with one another. Rx works smart. I love my new kitchen and bathroom. Many thanks to all at Rx Renovation Xperts!

Jan R in Sarasota

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 12-28-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I had a concept of what I wanted things to look like. Rx Renovation Xperts made it happen. They even exceeded my expectation. I am so pleased and happy with the results, I can never say "thank you" enough. The whole process was a positive experience for me. First meeting was with Mike, Roger and Paul, and then Alyssa, all so professional and friendly, and knowledgeable. I've lived in Florida long enough to know how hard it is to find a reliable and competent construction company that does quality renovations. Rx took me through the whole process, start to finish, explaining and discussing along the way. They pay attention to detail and the workmanship is spot on. I highly recommend Rx. They will not disappoint. They work hard and get the job done. They will help you define your design, choose appliances and finishes and make sure codes are met. I was also impressed with the plumbing, electrical and floor and tile contractors they employ. They all work together and stay in communication with one another. Rx works smart. I love my new kitchen and bathroom. Many thanks to all at Rx Renovation Xperts!

Linda S in Port Charlotte

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 12-08-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Entire working crews were very professional, friendly and trustworthy. Entire kitchen was renovated from bare walls in with removing wall and extending drop down ceiling. Installed all new wood cabinetry, BEAUTIFUL GRANITE COUNTERTOPS AND BACKSPLASH, pendant lighting (all kitchen lighting is dimmable), flooring and new carpeting in all bedrooms and miscellaneous repairs. All work was done with excellent expertise...highly recommend for any house renovations!!

Sandy R in Sarasota

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 11-18-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

My husband and I had some prior renovation work done with a different contractor which was not a good experience. We were very reluctant to have work done again and needed assurances this time would be very unlike that one! After reading reviews and then meeting with Mike, Roger, and Paul, we were ready to see a project that had been done by RX. Alyssa met us and took us to see one of their kitchen projects and was very patient explaining what would lie ahead. We felt comfortable our requests would get done, we would be heard, and we'd be working as a team. We were ready to get started! RX Renovation Xperts exceeded our expectations! Alyssa was a delight to spend time with while picking out granite, backslash tiles, cabinets, hardware, etc. She had wonderful knowledge regarding what was needed and how to make things happen. The team followed through with times they said they'd be on the project and jobs they'd be doing. They were well prepared with plans and materials being ready when the project began. Questions were answered and problems were solved - all with great respect toward us. This is not to say there was never an issue with something that needed to be corrected or changed. Things will occur during a project. What was huge to us is that our input was respected and RX worked diligently to solve anything needed and make sure it was what we wanted. They continually demonstrated their desire to make us happy with our renovation. And we are! RX respected us, listened to what we wanted, and made it happen! A most impressive thing was that RX carefully critiques themselves and makes sure everything meets both their and our standards. That is something you just don't see enough of these days. They wanted the project done right and wanted us thrilled with it. Bobby came into the project and went out of his way to finish items that were still needed and even to help us with additional add-on projects that we requested. He really turned things around as far as some prior work that had been done by another company. After his work on this project and our additional requests getting done, we feel like we have the home we have been looking for. We really cant say enough about the RX Renovation Xperts team and what they've done for us. Mike, Alyssa, Roger, Booby and their crews made us know they are a company that truly wants and does give you the quality project you've asked them to do for you. They have become more than a team that was in our home but people we genuinely care about and do most certainly recommend them to anyone looking for quality workmanship that is done by a team who really are invested in the homeowner! Thank you RX!

Jack C in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 11-18-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We just finished an extensive/complete remodel of our kitchen. Walls were removed, ceilings raised/repaired, lighting redone,new tile floors installed... You name it, they did it. These folks are perfectionists! Even items that I didn't see, they did and if it wasn't fixable, out it went and new was again re-installed. They have returned several times since our final payment and project completion to see if there are any new problems we've detected and then they will again survey the entire job and do whatever is necessary to bring the completion up to their superb standards. These guys are honest to a fault. Their craftsmen are extremely professional and polite and considerate! We have since had our home re-appraised and the value has gone up exponentially because as the appraiser said, he doesn't usually see such upscale kitchens with such high quality. These guys are super easy to deal with and will bend over backwards, as the expression goes! (Ask them to show you our kitchen,.. We're that happy with it). You owe it to yourselves to at least talk to them. Oh, and they show up when they say they will!

M M in Port Charlotte

Install Countertops

Date: 11-17-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I had a 46 year old kitchen. I wanted to update, but I was limited on what I could spend. I called several different contractors, but went with Renovation Xperts in Port Charlotte. I can not say enough about this company. They worked with me from the beginning of my project, to the end. This is the top of the line company in every way. Everyone was courteous, timely, and did the job with extreme percission. They walked me through this process with great ideas and wanting my input and satisfaction. I recommend them on a scale of 1 to 10 as a 100 plus. I would never ever consider anyone else if I see fit to do any renovations in the future. Great job & well done! From: A Happy and Very Satisfied Customer