Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Jim M in Rotonda West

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 02-27-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Once my wife and I decided to update our kitchen, it became time to seek out a qualified contractor that suited our needs. Our search ended at Rx Renovation Xperts. After a phone conversation with Alyssa, who was a continuous help throughout the project, we met with Mike the owner and his designer Roger in our home. As it turned out, Mike previously owned a most respected construction company up north that we did business with before. We knew at that moment our search was over. Mike and Roger listened to our ideas and provided suggestions upon our request to assist us. Information was gathered and organized for a follow-up meeting to be held the next day. They provided us a detailed description of the work to be done along with a time frame for each phase of construction at a price that was fair and within budget. The responsibilities of each party were also included. During the planning stage we were provided with sources for appliances, countertops, cabinets ,lighting, sinks, faucets, and hardware. Alyssa personally took us to their wholesale suppliers so we could look at various samples of each item to choose from. She gave us ideas for coordinating colors, lighting, fixtures, hardware, and appliances which assisted us to put the entire package together. A big plus working with Rx is that all of the tradesmen used are actual employees of the company, not subs, which allows for a smooth transition from phase to phase eliminating down time. We were extremely impressed by the working relationship each employee had with each other. They all worked well together and demonstrated pride in their work by paying special attention to detail and customer satisfaction. All seemed to enjoy their job working for Rx and were cordial to each other as well as to us. We felt very comfortable having each and every one of them in our home. The entire project was completed as planned even though we requested changes which they readily accepted, many without additional cost for which we are so grateful. We feel without a doubt that it would be a difficult task for anyone to meet or exceed the outstanding job done by Rx in our home. Each day we say to each other, "I love our new kitchen" . Kudos to you all. We highly recommend Rx to anyone that could use their services.

Homeowner in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 02-24-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We decided to do a major renovation on our recently purchased home, so we searched Home Advisors and got several estimates. RX Renovation Xperts was the only one who not only had photos of previous projects, but also took us to several homes they had completed. All were beautifully done and we even got to meet the owners of one. They had nothing but praise and obviously had a close, friendly relationship with RX. Knowing from past experience how renovations can strain the contractor-customer tie, that relationship and the outstanding workmanship were why we chose RX. We were pleasantly surprised by the courteous, friendly, and respectful manner of all the staff we came in contact with. Every one of the workers showed a genuine concern for perfection and attention to detail. If we saw something we weren’t enthused about, they made sure it was done, or re-done, to our satisfaction. As the owner said several times: “I’m not happy if you’re not happy”. There were some minor items that the staff pointed out that we hadn’t noticed, and they made sure they were finished to perfection. After the project was done, they did a walk-through and decided some finishing work was needed that was not part of our original agreement. It was done without any further cost to us. We highly recommend RX to anyone who wants a beautiful, flawless renovation and a dream of a contractor to work with.

George J in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 02-24-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We decided to do a major renovation on our recently purchased home, so we searched Home Advisors and got several estimates. RX Renovation Xperts was the only one who not only had photos of previous projects, but also took us to several homes they had completed. All were beautifully done and we even got to meet the owners of one. They had nothing but praise and obviously had a close, friendly relationship with RX. Knowing from past experience how renovations can strain the contractor-customer tie, that relationship and the outstanding workmanship were why we chose RX. We were pleasantly surprised by the courteous, friendly, and respectful manner of all the staff we came in contact with. Every one of the workers showed a genuine concern for perfection and attention to detail. If we saw something we weren’t enthused about, they made sure it was done, or re-done, to our satisfaction. As the owner said several times: “I’m not happy if you’re not happy”. There were some minor items that the staff pointed out that we hadn’t noticed, and they made sure they were finished to perfection. After the project was done, they did a walk-through and decided some finishing work was needed that was not part of our original agreement. It was done without any further cost to us. We highly recommend RX to anyone who wants a beautiful, flawless renovation and a dream of a contractor to work with.

Josh T in Saint Petersburg

Remodel A Bathroom

Date: 02-21-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

RX Renovation Xperts are the best in the industry! We love our bathroom and it's all thanks to them. The final product turned out amazing! I would highly recommend using them for any home remodel, especially bathrooms! Expectations were met and exceeded throughout the whole process.

Homeowner in Englewood

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 02-07-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Very professional. We are part way through our kitchen renovation. They hire their own tradespeople so they can schedule them to meet the project timeline. I couldn't have found higher quality work. They have made several suggestions that has improved the design.

Sharon W in Englewood

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 02-07-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Very professional. We are part way through our kitchen renovation. They hire their own tradespeople so they can schedule them to meet the project timeline. I couldn't have found higher quality work. They have made several suggestions that has improved the design.

Homeowner in Sarasota

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 02-02-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

It took my husband and I 3 years to find a company to remodel our condo and we are glad we took our time and found RX Renovation Xperts. This company is by far the best company we have ever used for home remodeling. Every member of the team is so friendly; professional you would think they were working on their own home. They took down walls in our kitchen, the popcorn ceiling in our living room, replaced our fuse box, the flooring throughout our condo and put new flooring, vanities and toilets in our bathroom. This was the most extensive remodel we have ever undertaken and from the first meeting with Michael to the last every aspect of this project truly exceeded our expectation. We now have a very beautiful condo with under the cabinet lighting and granite countertops. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Without hesitation I would recommend using RX Renovation Xperts again.

Jim F in Sarasota

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 02-02-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

It took my husband and I 3 years to find a company to remodel our condo and we are glad we took our time and found RX Renovation Xperts. This company is by far the best company we have ever used for home remodeling. Every member of the team is so friendly; professional you would think they were working on their own home. They took down walls in our kitchen, the popcorn ceiling in our living room, replaced our fuse box, the flooring throughout our condo and put new flooring, vanities and toilets in our bathroom. This was the most extensive remodel we have ever undertaken and from the first meeting with Michael to the last every aspect of this project truly exceeded our expectation. We now have a very beautiful condo with under the cabinet lighting and granite countertops. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Without hesitation I would recommend using RX Renovation Xperts again.