Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Lynda M in North Port

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 05-30-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough about this company. They showed up on time, were very professional and respectful. My remodel came in on time and I even had a couple of extra jobs done. They have a professional for every aspect of the job and the work they do is wonderful. I love the improvements that were made. You are walked through every detail when it comes to picking out the items you want. I love my new kitchen, it is bright and beautiful. I would not hesitate to hire them again for my next project.

Samuel G in Punta Gorda

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 05-06-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Whole house remodeling project. Promised in 8 weeks, completed ahead of schedule. This was a total makeover of our 30 year old home. The design and buying services were especially noteworthy. The relationship the designer has with local suppliers proved to be extraordinarily helpful. Difficult to obtain items were provided in an expeditious manner. This was a very high-end project with a corresponding cost. Make no mistake, we absolutely got what we paid for. The most impressive aspect was their customer service. They ALWAYS returned our calls. There was a crew on site every day working on our project. The single day there wasn't someone at the site, their director of operations called me to explain the circumstances for their absence. Again and again, they impressed me with their desire that I was satisfied with the project. Would I recommend them? I already have and look forward to seeing their crew at our neighbor's house.

Connie H in Port Charlotte

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 04-04-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

This is the best company ever. They are great at every thing they do. Attention to detail is what I like most and the fact that they look at how the pace might function for me before I did and made suggestions on updates or changes. This was a massive kitchen renovation and they helped me every step of the way. A big thank you to all of you especially Jimmy who put up with all off the wall ideas. Dennis, who is a master craftsman, made from scratch my plate rack and made sure my island and cabinet details were perfect big thank you. Also Eric, Mike, Roger, Alyssa, Jason, George, Shane and just everyone thank you to you all you made me feel like family. Love that your line of communications between all of you and me was fantastic. I love my new kitchen and all my new friends.

Joannelynn L in Sarasota

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 03-29-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

They are in the process of my kitchen renovation now. I can not say enough about how professional this company has been. They arrive on time, are very competent and respectful. And are always looking for ways to do a first class job and not cut corners. So far no complaints. I am very happy and grateful that I chose this company

Karlyn S in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 03-27-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful experience with this company. Thank you to the entire team who worked very hard to make our remodel come together.

Tim B in Bradenton

Renovateor Repaira Home

Date: 03-23-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

There are very few contractors that follow through with what they promise. Renovation Experts delivered above an beyond our expectations and we couldn't be more excited with our new home. Every detail of the job was communicated daily. every single employee that worked on our home was a pleasure to deal with. They have their own employees doing the work and not relying on subs which is very impressive. We had a full electrical update, plumbing work, flooring, full kitchen renovation, and several other projects. Mike and his crew are second to none!! Thanks again! Tim and Holly

Amber M in Sarasota

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 03-11-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We just finished a major home renovation and this company has been nothing short of amazing. Not only are the owners of the company professional, knowledgeable and reliable, they are more importantly honest and compassionate. Each and every employee that was in our home (as we lived in it through the renovation) was trustworthy and pleasant to be around. I highly recommend them! We feel very lucky and blessed to have found such a great company. We will always use them for future projects, as they have made a stressful and overwhelming experience manageable and relatively painless. Our home is absolutely gorgeous and there isn't an inch of it that wasn't touched during this project. The quality is beyond our expectation. You will not regret hiring them.

Jim M in Rotonda West

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 02-27-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Once my wife and I decided to update our kitchen, it became time to seek out a qualified contractor that suited our needs. Our search ended at Rx Renovation Xperts. After a phone conversation with Alyssa, who was a continuous help throughout the project, we met with Mike the owner and his designer Roger in our home. As it turned out, Mike previously owned a most respected construction company up north that we did business with before. We knew at that moment our search was over. Mike and Roger listened to our ideas and provided suggestions upon our request to assist us. Information was gathered and organized for a follow-up meeting to be held the next day. They provided us a detailed description of the work to be done along with a time frame for each phase of construction at a price that was fair and within budget. The responsibilities of each party were also included. During the planning stage we were provided with sources for appliances, countertops, cabinets ,lighting, sinks, faucets, and hardware. Alyssa personally took us to their wholesale suppliers so we could look at various samples of each item to choose from. She gave us ideas for coordinating colors, lighting, fixtures, hardware, and appliances which assisted us to put the entire package together. A big plus working with Rx is that all of the tradesmen used are actual employees of the company, not subs, which allows for a smooth transition from phase to phase eliminating down time. We were extremely impressed by the working relationship each employee had with each other. They all worked well together and demonstrated pride in their work by paying special attention to detail and customer satisfaction. All seemed to enjoy their job working for Rx and were cordial to each other as well as to us. We felt very comfortable having each and every one of them in our home. The entire project was completed as planned even though we requested changes which they readily accepted, many without additional cost for which we are so grateful. We feel without a doubt that it would be a difficult task for anyone to meet or exceed the outstanding job done by Rx in our home. Each day we say to each other, "I love our new kitchen" . Kudos to you all. We highly recommend Rx to anyone that could use their services.