Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Greg G in Venice

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 02-10-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Great company to work with. We had our kitchen remodeled and flooring replaced throughout the house. After we started, we added one of the bathrooms and replacing the windows in the kitchen. Hurricane Irma hit right after the project started and we had roof damage on top of everything else. I was able to call Mike and he had the roof tarped quickly and helped with getting the insurance adjuster access to the damaged areas. We had Mike replace our old tile roof with a new metal roof. The hurricane slowed progress from the original schedule, but Mike, Eric and Roger were great and took care of few extra things to make up for the delays. My wife and I are extremely pleased with our new floor, new kitchen and our new roof which just got completed today. I highly recommend them for any of your house remodeling projects.

Gary W in Longboat Key

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 12-25-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Finest contractors we have ever dealt with. Professional employees, total cleanup at the end of every day. Management kept us informed as to when work would be done and what time the workers would arrive. Every craft employee seemed to be extremely skilled.I have recommended them to neighbors that could use their services.

Jack G in Fort Myers

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 10-29-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

they are absolutely outstanding. Above and beyond - extremely professional and friendly. We love them.

Keith F in Sarasota

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 10-24-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

They were very professional in all aspects of the job. They went out of their way to get our job done on time. I would highly recommend this company.

Vincent M in Cape Coral

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 10-17-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We bought our house Florida house in 2010. last year we decided to remodel, take out walls, new flooring, kitchen cabinet etc. We interviewed several contractors, Mike Edwards and his associate Rodger came to our house listened to everything we wanted to do, while Mike my wife and I were discussing the project Rodger starting taking measurement and making drawings. Mike told us before we decide he would like us to visit a couple of project they were working on to see their workmanship. After see 2 of the remodels we decided to hire RX RENOVATIONS, and I glad we did I can tell you everyone the works for this company is professional, friendly and good at what they do. They all take pride in whatever they do. Mike and Rodger do everything to make sure you as the customer are happy and satisfied with everything. The guys that work for them also go out of the way to do everything you want and they make sure it is done right no shortcuts. I would highly recommend Mike and RX RENOVATIONS for any remodeling job, plumbing, electrical, flooring they do it all and do it very well. Vince & Joyce Matuszewski

Susan G in Englewood

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 10-02-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I chose RX Renovation Xperts to do a major kitchen remodel, after a friend recommended them to me and I am glad I did. They did an excellent job. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything. There were a couple of unexpected issues, as to be expected with any remodel, but RX did what ever possible to rectify the situation. They even threw in some upgrades for the trouble. After all was said and done, I was very happy with my new kitchen and flooring. I would recommend RX Renovation Xperts for your home remodel.

Susan B in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 09-27-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Amazing workmanship, each RX member went over and above to advise us every step of the way and accomodate our every request. The RX team was at our condo daily, making sure our kitchen renovation was done as quickly as possible with high quality materials which has added an extreme amount of value to our home. Would never go with anyone else!!

Lynn B in Port Charlotte

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 09-27-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I recently retired from a Project Leadership position and feel uniquely qualified to provide the highest possible recommendation for RX Rennovation Xperts. There was no question too small or no task too insignificant for these people. My kitchen renovation is a complete success thanks to Mike, Roger and the entire team of professionals who worked on my home. All the craftsmen who worked on our project were professional and courteous. We were kept up to date almost daily on progress. Even though the project was 95% complete when hurricane Irma interrupted, they called when the storm was over to make sure we had no major damage and that we still had power. Being new to SW Florida we were hesitant to jump into a major project without knowing who to trust. I am happy to report that the guys at RX Renovation are people of integrity and honesty. I feel that we now have someone I can trust and can turn to for professional advise.