Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Jack G in Fort Myers

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 10-29-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

they are absolutely outstanding. Above and beyond - extremely professional and friendly. We love them.

Keith F in Sarasota

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 10-24-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

They were very professional in all aspects of the job. They went out of their way to get our job done on time. I would highly recommend this company.

Vincent M in Cape Coral

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 10-17-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We bought our house Florida house in 2010. last year we decided to remodel, take out walls, new flooring, kitchen cabinet etc. We interviewed several contractors, Mike Edwards and his associate Rodger came to our house listened to everything we wanted to do, while Mike my wife and I were discussing the project Rodger starting taking measurement and making drawings. Mike told us before we decide he would like us to visit a couple of project they were working on to see their workmanship. After see 2 of the remodels we decided to hire RX RENOVATIONS, and I glad we did I can tell you everyone the works for this company is professional, friendly and good at what they do. They all take pride in whatever they do. Mike and Rodger do everything to make sure you as the customer are happy and satisfied with everything. The guys that work for them also go out of the way to do everything you want and they make sure it is done right no shortcuts. I would highly recommend Mike and RX RENOVATIONS for any remodeling job, plumbing, electrical, flooring they do it all and do it very well. Vince & Joyce Matuszewski

Susan G in Englewood

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 10-02-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I chose RX Renovation Xperts to do a major kitchen remodel, after a friend recommended them to me and I am glad I did. They did an excellent job. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything. There were a couple of unexpected issues, as to be expected with any remodel, but RX did what ever possible to rectify the situation. They even threw in some upgrades for the trouble. After all was said and done, I was very happy with my new kitchen and flooring. I would recommend RX Renovation Xperts for your home remodel.

Susan B in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 09-27-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Amazing workmanship, each RX member went over and above to advise us every step of the way and accomodate our every request. The RX team was at our condo daily, making sure our kitchen renovation was done as quickly as possible with high quality materials which has added an extreme amount of value to our home. Would never go with anyone else!!

Lynn B in Port Charlotte

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 09-27-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I recently retired from a Project Leadership position and feel uniquely qualified to provide the highest possible recommendation for RX Rennovation Xperts. There was no question too small or no task too insignificant for these people. My kitchen renovation is a complete success thanks to Mike, Roger and the entire team of professionals who worked on my home. All the craftsmen who worked on our project were professional and courteous. We were kept up to date almost daily on progress. Even though the project was 95% complete when hurricane Irma interrupted, they called when the storm was over to make sure we had no major damage and that we still had power. Being new to SW Florida we were hesitant to jump into a major project without knowing who to trust. I am happy to report that the guys at RX Renovation are people of integrity and honesty. I feel that we now have someone I can trust and can turn to for professional advise.

Amy M in Sarasota

Date: 08-31-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Review by Amy and George M Project: Entry way, floor and kitchen remodel, replacing slider doors with French doors After interviewing several renovation companies over the years we interviewed RX Renovation Xperts for our project. They were a perfect match for us from the start. I can't say enough good things about this company. They were honest, professional and straight forward about their responsibilities and how they would follow-through with all necessary paperwork and purchases of supplies etc. They listened to our vision for the project and showed us all they can do for us. I especially liked that we got to see work done for other clients so I could see other projects and how the clients felt about the results. We especially liked the idea of having all contractors for flooring, electrical, plumbing, granite and carpentry all supervised by one company. Working with the designer and shopping services made making the right choices easier and more enjoyable. They always arrived on time and called if there were any schedule changes. Workers all were very competent, professional, respectful and sociable. We enjoyed getting to know them and saw they took pride in their work and made sure all was done right. Each day started with friendly greetings and each work day ended with a cleanup which made living with renovations much easier. I liked their attention to details and making sure what was best design for the space. The time line for the project was on target even though they managed to get extra projects done. All in all everything turned out beautifully. It is a beautiful new kitchen, floor and entry way that I will share with family and friends and have many joyful memories. Thank you for making our vision of a dream kitchen a reality. Thank you RX for your services. It has been a pleasure knowing and working with this company.

Madeleine F in Port Charlotte

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 08-16-2017
Rated: 3.5 out of 5 stars

The project took a lot longer than I was told and communication between people in the company not always the best but, in the end, they did everything they were supposed to do to make sure I was happy with the final product. And I am so it was well worth it.