Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

April W in Port Charlotte

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 01-16-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Ultimate professionals. Great follow up, would recommend them highly.

James L in Port Charlotte

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 01-12-2016
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

We love our new kitchen. Mike Edwards is a top- notch designer and his employees are skilled and professional. The quality of materials is excellent. Mike listened to us and combined his expertise and design skills with our tastes and needs, resulting in exactly what we wanted. They were always considerate of our scheduling needs since we did this project over the holiday season and had family visiting. Bobby, the crew chief, is a master carpenter as well as a great guy. All of the skilled workers were courteous, professional and left no mess for me to deal with. I can honestly say I would hire them again and will for future projects. Thanks, Mike, for my beautiful, functional kitchen!!!

Barbara O in Port Charlotte

Remodel A Bathroom

Date: 12-20-2015
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Renovations Xperts did an outstanding job in our bathroom remodel project. What was thought to be a simple remodel was another story yet Mike Edwards and his team handled each obstacle like the professionals they are. Even the defective door sent from the Manufacturer did not stop Mike. He made sure the set of doors were replaced. His installer made an error that could not be readily seen. He showed me what he had done, contacted Mike and the door was replaced immediately. In this day and age, honesty and integrity are hard to come by. The team is clean, orderly, polite and had no problem leaving them alone when I went off to work. Have recommended them to others. I have a bathroom that came out better than my dreams and have to show it off to everyone that comes over to visit. Expect Mike to be doing a few more baths in the near future. Thank you Mike and your outstanding team. You dealt with my ever changing ideas with a smile on your face.

Randy H in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 12-20-2015
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Mike from RX Renovation Experts, whom we found on Home Advisor, was great to deal with, open, honest and stands by his word. From his first visit to our home he made us feel comfortable, no pushy sales, he came in and told us his vision for our house and he hit the nail on the head. Using Mike’s vision we took a late 80’s home, which had lavender countertops and press board cabinets, turning it into a beautiful modern show place. Mike and his team renovated our entire kitchen from floor to ceiling, 2 bathrooms and the floors through three quarters of our home, including putting in new sliding glass doors. Mike and his company use only premium quality products. Mike and his team were more than accommodating during the entire renovation period. Mike took a personally interest in all phases of the project ensuring all work was performed at his high standards and was in constant contact with us at all stages ensuring our complete satisfaction. Mike takes the wow factor to the next level and beyond. We feel very honored and blessed to have had the opportunity to work with Mike and team on a project which was special and dear to our hearts. Thank you so much Mike, you’re the best! Randy & Deb 12/20/15

April W in Port Charlotte

Install Cabinets

Date: 12-07-2015
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Mike Edwards is the consummate professional, his salesperson Roger, who was our point person, follows in his footsteps. They returned every call in a timely manner, answered all our questions and offered advice on itms that were not within their scope of work. Their install staff were on time, personable, and had a solid knowledge of their craft. Five stars are not enough for this company, they deserve 10. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They made our dream kitchen a reality. Thanks Mike, Roger, Paul, Bobby and Desmond. Great job!

Robertd B in Bradenton

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 12-04-2015
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Renovation Xperts did a superior job of removing my old kitchen cabinets & laminate countertops and installing new cabinets & granite countertops. The job was processed in a very resonable time frame and resonable cost. I am very happy with my new kitchen. Let these guys bid your job, you will not regret it.

Gary H in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 11-30-2015
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

RX Renovations Experts exceeded our expectations for our major kitchen remodel. They helped to guide us through the process and changes to update the kitchen, and we are very pleased with the results. They used top quality materials and stayed within the planned time frame. The staff are all very professional and responsive to any concerns during the process. We would definitely use them for future projects and highly recommend them to others planning to remodel.

Beverly A in North Port

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 11-23-2015
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Renovation Experts exceeded our expectations for our kitchen remodel. The use of high quality cabinetry and granite really made this project shine. We were extremely happy with the final look of our updated kitchen and they stayed within our budget. I had some ideas for the function of the cabinets and they brought everything I had in mind to life with their recommendations. All of the employees and contractors were professional and efficient and cleaned up the jobsite daily before leaving. From demolition of the old kitchen to the electricians, the plumber, the cabinet installers, the granite installers all arrived at the appropriate time to complete their tasks to keep the project moving. The end project is beautiful and extremely functional. I would highly recommend them. They aim for customer satisfaction as their number one priority.