Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Tanya W in Venice

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 05-21-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with the results of my recent kitchen remodel project completed by Renovation Xperts. Michael Edwards and his team of professionals changed changed my antiquated 70s kitchen into a very updated beautiful version, which exceeded my expectations. Michael and Eric Blood first met with me at my home and listened to my ideas and wishes which included removing a wall, adding and island, and updating the living room kitchen ceilings. Helpful suggestions were made, but they were focused on planning a kitchen that I envisioned, By the end of our meeting, I was impressed enough by what I had heard and learned from them answering my questions, contacting recent local reference, and their explanation of how their company operated, that I signed up[ with them a week later. Their emphasis is providing great customer service for my remodeling needs in a realistic time frame using their years of experience and skilled professionals that are their employees and not subcontractors. Their employees proved to be skilled and proud of the work that they accomplished. Not once did I have to point out that something appeared carelessly or incorrectly done. All the workers and professionals that I had contact with were always friendly, respectful, reliable, knowledgeable and seemed to enjoy the company for which they worked. Roger Lynne was very helpful in my indecisive moments when choosing my kitchen products and design. He answered questions throughout the process and kept my informed about the daily scheduling/timing of the project. A lot of the work I observed involved Desmond Louie (cabinetry/carpentry) and Jason Smith(electrician), both very proficient and meticulous in their work. They did an excellent job. There were many other workers and professionals involved, who I did not have the opportunity to become acquainted with that did a great job as well. I have gotten many compliments and positive feedback about the completed work. I highly commend and recommend this company for the excellent quality of work that they do and am very please with the outcome of my remodeling job

Jim G.

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 04-18-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

great customer service.

Joe Z in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 04-01-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend the company. Professional, skilled and meticulous workers. Reliable and no cost over-runs. Cleaned up every day. All extremely talented and knowledgeable about their craft. Backsplash and lighting work was particularly impressive!

Barbara F in North Port

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 03-30-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the work the company did they are very efficient and professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone considering any remodeling.Roger and Jason (The electrician)and Brian the plumber and the rest of the team all had great ideas and input in the design of my kitchen the design of my kitchen.The crew was very thorough and cleaned up at the end of each day and kept me informed of the progress of the renovation

Patricia M in Fort Myers

Remodel A Bathroom

Date: 03-20-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Loved the idea that no subs were hired all were professional craftsmen. I always knew in advance who was coming. Totaly cleaned up after every job. I would have liked an itemized invoice since I changed items from the original contract. Very pleased with the finished job.

Ted W in Placida

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 02-22-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

TOP NOTCH guys working on this project, particularly the project leader, Dennis. They were neat, clean and thorough. They kept the work site picked up at all times. The job did run longer than expected, but that , I believe, is normal in ANY project. I would certainly use these guys again when I can update our bathrooms. They get an A+++ from us ! Ted & Vicki Wright, Palm Island, Fla.

Greg G in Venice

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 02-10-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Great company to work with. We had our kitchen remodeled and flooring replaced throughout the house. After we started, we added one of the bathrooms and replacing the windows in the kitchen. Hurricane Irma hit right after the project started and we had roof damage on top of everything else. I was able to call Mike and he had the roof tarped quickly and helped with getting the insurance adjuster access to the damaged areas. We had Mike replace our old tile roof with a new metal roof. The hurricane slowed progress from the original schedule, but Mike, Eric and Roger were great and took care of few extra things to make up for the delays. My wife and I are extremely pleased with our new floor, new kitchen and our new roof which just got completed today. I highly recommend them for any of your house remodeling projects.

Gary W in Longboat Key

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 12-25-2017
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Finest contractors we have ever dealt with. Professional employees, total cleanup at the end of every day. Management kept us informed as to when work would be done and what time the workers would arrive. Every craft employee seemed to be extremely skilled.I have recommended them to neighbors that could use their services.