Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Pam K.

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 05-30-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend Rx Renovation Experts for any renovation job. They entirely reconstructed about 2/3 of our home and did an excellent and beautiful job. From the first introduction to their sales staff through the general manager to the on site supervisor and other workers and specialists, I was thoroughly kept informed of the job. Everything was done to perfection and on schedule. Their design ideas helped me make my home beautiful. We lived at home during the renovation and were pleasantly surprised each night to see the daily improvements. The home was kept broom swept clean daily. The contractors were available by telephone and text any time I needed them and even when I was just forwarding my thoughts off hours. The workers were respectful of our property and our pets. The punch list was very small given the breath of the job and everything was attended to immediately. I have already recommended them to my friends and would do so again.

Jack B in White Lake

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 05-26-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

This was the second job that we hired them for in remodeling a condo unit. I was so satisfied on the first job that I did not bid this out and just called them. Michael Edwards is so trustworthy and fair that I was not concerned about bidding it. Michael and Roger are so good to work with and very flexible to meet our time requirements as was Siggy who oversaw the on-site work. The quality of their workmanship is as good as I have seen and the attention to detail including the cleanup every day was outstanding. This unit is in a 33 unit complex which many times has complaints from residents on contractors making a mess of the common areas. Not true in this case as we had many compliments of how conscientious they were. I would highly recommend RX Renovation Xperts. Jack Butler

Tanya W in Venice

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 05-21-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with the results of my recent kitchen remodel project completed by Renovation Xperts. Michael Edwards and his team of professionals changed changed my antiquated 70s kitchen into a very updated beautiful version, which exceeded my expectations. Michael and Eric Blood first met with me at my home and listened to my ideas and wishes which included removing a wall, adding and island, and updating the living room kitchen ceilings. Helpful suggestions were made, but they were focused on planning a kitchen that I envisioned, By the end of our meeting, I was impressed enough by what I had heard and learned from them answering my questions, contacting recent local reference, and their explanation of how their company operated, that I signed up[ with them a week later. Their emphasis is providing great customer service for my remodeling needs in a realistic time frame using their years of experience and skilled professionals that are their employees and not subcontractors. Their employees proved to be skilled and proud of the work that they accomplished. Not once did I have to point out that something appeared carelessly or incorrectly done. All the workers and professionals that I had contact with were always friendly, respectful, reliable, knowledgeable and seemed to enjoy the company for which they worked. Roger Lynne was very helpful in my indecisive moments when choosing my kitchen products and design. He answered questions throughout the process and kept my informed about the daily scheduling/timing of the project. A lot of the work I observed involved Desmond Louie (cabinetry/carpentry) and Jason Smith(electrician), both very proficient and meticulous in their work. They did an excellent job. There were many other workers and professionals involved, who I did not have the opportunity to become acquainted with that did a great job as well. I have gotten many compliments and positive feedback about the completed work. I highly commend and recommend this company for the excellent quality of work that they do and am very please with the outcome of my remodeling job

Jim G.

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 04-18-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

great customer service.

Joe Z in Punta Gorda

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 04-01-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend the company. Professional, skilled and meticulous workers. Reliable and no cost over-runs. Cleaned up every day. All extremely talented and knowledgeable about their craft. Backsplash and lighting work was particularly impressive!

Barbara F in North Port

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 03-30-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the work the company did they are very efficient and professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone considering any remodeling.Roger and Jason (The electrician)and Brian the plumber and the rest of the team all had great ideas and input in the design of my kitchen the design of my kitchen.The crew was very thorough and cleaned up at the end of each day and kept me informed of the progress of the renovation

Patricia M in Fort Myers

Remodel A Bathroom

Date: 03-20-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Loved the idea that no subs were hired all were professional craftsmen. I always knew in advance who was coming. Totaly cleaned up after every job. I would have liked an itemized invoice since I changed items from the original contract. Very pleased with the finished job.

Ted W in Placida

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 02-22-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

TOP NOTCH guys working on this project, particularly the project leader, Dennis. They were neat, clean and thorough. They kept the work site picked up at all times. The job did run longer than expected, but that , I believe, is normal in ANY project. I would certainly use these guys again when I can update our bathrooms. They get an A+++ from us ! Ted & Vicki Wright, Palm Island, Fla.