Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Henry P in Sarasota

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 02-19-2020
Rated: 1.0 out of 5 stars

They have been absolutely horrible! Our project started September 10, 2019. At times weeks with no progress, and worse no response to phone calls and texts Workers never had the right materials or enough of the to complete the specific task. So they would leave for the day and we would not hear from anyone for days and days into weeks. The project manager was the most un- responsive person we have ever dealt with. The person who sold us did just that that he sold us. If Mike Edwards come to your house do not believe 90% of what he will tell you. The whole process has been terrible. We are still waiting for them to come to finish two overlooked details so far Churp, Churp, Churp, I would stay away!!!

Bev H in North Port

Remodel A Bathroom

Date: 01-13-2020
Rated: 4.5 out of 5 stars

the price is right bob,,and i just love the name thats what sold me right there i had a uncle bob he was my favorite uncle ,and he would instoll some home goods like you wouldnt believe..

Shelly K in Longboat Key

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 07-30-2019
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Extremely pleased with Rx Renovation Experts. Quality craftsmanship and professional workers. We have used them for three projects at two residences this year. Communication is excellent at every step of the projects and everyone is honest and dependable! They keep their promises and stick with a clients budget. We live out of town and always knew what was happening and would also get pictures as projects were being done. We had the pleasure of working with Desmond and Paul on our projects and have been so blessed with their knowledge and work ethic. Their prices are fair and would highly recommend Rx Renovation Experts. We have used many companies over the years and I can honestly say they are the best in the Sarasota area.

Barbara D in Port Charlotte

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 04-20-2019
Rated: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Employees/tradesmen friendly and willing to answer any questions. Although kitchen remodel is not yet completed, I'm very happy with results so far.

Tanya W. Project: Install Pre- Made Cab in ets

Project Not Specified

Date: 10-30-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with the results of my recent kitchen remodel project completed by Renovation Xperts. Michael Edwards and his team of professionals changed changed my antiquated 70s kitchen into a very updated beautiful version, which exceeded my expectations. Michael and Eric Blood first met with me at my home and listened to my ideas and wishes which included removing a wall, adding and island, and updating the living room kitchen ceilings. Helpful suggestions were made, but they were focused on planning a kitchen that I envisioned, By the end of our meeting, I was impressed enough by what I had heard and learned from them answering my questions, contacting recent local reference, and their explanation of how their company operated, that I signed up[ with them a week later. Their emphasis is providing great customer service for my remodeling needs in a realistic time frame using their years of experience and skilled professionals that are their employees and not subcontractors. Their employees proved to be skilled and proud of the work that they accomplished. Not once did I have to point out that something appeared carelessly or incorrectly done. All the workers and professionals that I had contact with were always friendly, respectful, reliable, knowledgeable and seemed to enjoy the company for which they worked. Roger Lynne was very helpful in my indecisive moments when choosing my kitchen products and design. He answered questions throughout the process and kept my informed about the daily scheduling/timing of the project. A lot of the work I observed involved Desmond Louie (cabinetry/carpentry) and Jason Smith(electrician), both very proficient and meticulous in their work. They did an excellent job. There were many other workers and professionals involved, who I did not have the opportunity to become acquainted with that did a great job as well. I have gotten many compliments and positive feedback about the completed work. I highly commend and recommend this company for the excellent quality of work that they do and am very please with the outcome of my remodeling job

Pat L.

Installor Repaira Roof

Date: 10-30-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Pro-active owners and staff. Highly recommend this company for any home improvements / repairs!

Jack B.

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 10-30-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

This was the second job that we hired them for in remodeling a condo unit. I was so satisfied on the first job that I did not bid this out and just called them. Michael Edwards is so trustworthy and fair that I was not concerned about bidding it. Michael and Roger are so good to work with and very flexible to meet our time requirements as was Siggy who oversaw the on-site work. The quality of their workmanship is as good as I have seen and the attention to detail including the cleanup every day was outstanding. This unit is in a 33 unit complex which many times has complaints from residents on contractors making a mess of the common areas. Not true in this case as we had many compliments of how conscientious they were. I would highly recommend RX Renovation Xperts. Jack Butler

John H in Rotonda West

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 07-18-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

only just started, kitchen demo done.