Some of our Testimonals

All Reviews were taken from Home Advisor

To see a full list of reviews, please click HERE

Tanya W. Project: Install Pre- Made Cab in ets

Project Not Specified

Date: 10-30-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with the results of my recent kitchen remodel project completed by Renovation Xperts. Michael Edwards and his team of professionals changed changed my antiquated 70s kitchen into a very updated beautiful version, which exceeded my expectations. Michael and Eric Blood first met with me at my home and listened to my ideas and wishes which included removing a wall, adding and island, and updating the living room kitchen ceilings. Helpful suggestions were made, but they were focused on planning a kitchen that I envisioned, By the end of our meeting, I was impressed enough by what I had heard and learned from them answering my questions, contacting recent local reference, and their explanation of how their company operated, that I signed up[ with them a week later. Their emphasis is providing great customer service for my remodeling needs in a realistic time frame using their years of experience and skilled professionals that are their employees and not subcontractors. Their employees proved to be skilled and proud of the work that they accomplished. Not once did I have to point out that something appeared carelessly or incorrectly done. All the workers and professionals that I had contact with were always friendly, respectful, reliable, knowledgeable and seemed to enjoy the company for which they worked. Roger Lynne was very helpful in my indecisive moments when choosing my kitchen products and design. He answered questions throughout the process and kept my informed about the daily scheduling/timing of the project. A lot of the work I observed involved Desmond Louie (cabinetry/carpentry) and Jason Smith(electrician), both very proficient and meticulous in their work. They did an excellent job. There were many other workers and professionals involved, who I did not have the opportunity to become acquainted with that did a great job as well. I have gotten many compliments and positive feedback about the completed work. I highly commend and recommend this company for the excellent quality of work that they do and am very please with the outcome of my remodeling job

Pat L.

Installor Repaira Roof

Date: 10-30-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Pro-active owners and staff. Highly recommend this company for any home improvements / repairs!

Jack B.

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 10-30-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

This was the second job that we hired them for in remodeling a condo unit. I was so satisfied on the first job that I did not bid this out and just called them. Michael Edwards is so trustworthy and fair that I was not concerned about bidding it. Michael and Roger are so good to work with and very flexible to meet our time requirements as was Siggy who oversaw the on-site work. The quality of their workmanship is as good as I have seen and the attention to detail including the cleanup every day was outstanding. This unit is in a 33 unit complex which many times has complaints from residents on contractors making a mess of the common areas. Not true in this case as we had many compliments of how conscientious they were. I would highly recommend RX Renovation Xperts. Jack Butler

John H in Rotonda West

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 07-18-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

only just started, kitchen demo done.

Michael W in Sarasota

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 06-08-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

RX Renovation Experts earned our trust and respect with our major kitchen renovation project that has truly transformed our living area. Our old kitchen was built in the early 1980s and had been well-used through two generations of kids. We had visions of transforming this open kitchen space to something more elegant and functional. Jason handled our electrical needs and the lighting design, with the result being nothing short of spectacular. High-tech dimmable led lights range from indirect undercabinet lights that truly improve countertop cooking prep, to four additional and independently controlled banks of light sources. Everything is in a single control panel, so with many options right at our fingertips for dimming to filling the room with light, the lighting truly exceeded our hopes. Jason also has an additional inset overhead led above our sink with its control combined with the disposal control. We’re seeing how superbly functional the combined features are to highlight the beautiful cabinets and/or backsplash and/or appliances. At night we tend to leave the undercabinet lights on at their lowest setting which makes a subtle nightlight. Desmond provided professional hands-on project leadership from the very beginning to the last little adjustment. He possesses tremendous building skills, design ideas, and an eye for detail. He has a very strong work ethic plus an approach that says, “quality assurance.” In our experience, these are exceedingly rare qualities, making it even more special when demonstrated by the lead person for the project. For example, demolition started with our tile floors being protected and braces set to hold heavy dust barriers from ceiling to floor which were then sealed. Desmond spent many hours transforming the old fluorescent light ceiling recess into a mini “raised ceiling” that became home to a central led light source, which also had indirect lights behind custom molding he fabricated. With so many ways for illumination within this new central part of the kitchen ceiling, it had to have a perfect finish. Desmond also custom designed the granite table extension. We are thrilled with the result. RX Renovation Experts really do work as a team with excellent communication. The plumbing, electric, and carpentry all “come together” with precision. Nearly every bit of work is provided by their own internal employees, which probably helps ensure it is a true team. Granite cutting/installation is obviously a specialty, but even with this, their sub-contractor performs the tasks with skill. Desmond ensured he was there when the granite templates were created, and they all worked together discussing details. RX Renovation Experts listened closely to us at the beginning as we tried to describe what we were hoping to achieve. They provided great insight and options whenever appropriate, so we are extremely happy and proud of our new kitchen. We plan to use them again and will continue to enjoy showing and using our beautiful new kitchen with family and friends.

Jim M in Pt Charlotte

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 05-31-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

Complete control with in house tradesmen

Pam K.

Remodel A Kitchen

Date: 05-30-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend Rx Renovation Experts for any renovation job. They entirely reconstructed about 2/3 of our home and did an excellent and beautiful job. From the first introduction to their sales staff through the general manager to the on site supervisor and other workers and specialists, I was thoroughly kept informed of the job. Everything was done to perfection and on schedule. Their design ideas helped me make my home beautiful. We lived at home during the renovation and were pleasantly surprised each night to see the daily improvements. The home was kept broom swept clean daily. The contractors were available by telephone and text any time I needed them and even when I was just forwarding my thoughts off hours. The workers were respectful of our property and our pets. The punch list was very small given the breath of the job and everything was attended to immediately. I have already recommended them to my friends and would do so again.

Jack B in White Lake

Remodelor Renovate Oneor More Rooms

Date: 05-26-2018
Rated: 5.0 out of 5 stars

This was the second job that we hired them for in remodeling a condo unit. I was so satisfied on the first job that I did not bid this out and just called them. Michael Edwards is so trustworthy and fair that I was not concerned about bidding it. Michael and Roger are so good to work with and very flexible to meet our time requirements as was Siggy who oversaw the on-site work. The quality of their workmanship is as good as I have seen and the attention to detail including the cleanup every day was outstanding. This unit is in a 33 unit complex which many times has complaints from residents on contractors making a mess of the common areas. Not true in this case as we had many compliments of how conscientious they were. I would highly recommend RX Renovation Xperts. Jack Butler